Arkansas Appraisal Management Company License Bond

Effective January 1, 2010 the State of Arkansas enacted the “Appraisal Management Company Registration Act", also known as ACA § 17-14-401.  The "Appraisal Management Company Registration Act states that no person shall not act as an appraisal management company or perform appraisal management services in this state unless registered by the Arkansas Appraiser Licensing and Certification Board.  As a part of this registration requirement, all AMC's must post and maintain a $20,000 Appraisal Management Company License Bond to ensure compliance with ACA § 17-14-401 and all rules and regulations promulgated by the AR Appraiser Licensing and Certification Board pursuant to the authority of said code.

Get your $20,000.00 Arkansas Appraisal Management Company License Bond today!

Use the Get Started Here box to apply for your $20,000.00 AR Appraisal Management Company License Bond and let our expert staff get the bond you need at the lowest possible price!

We work fast so you can stay focused on your business!

 Need help with your Arkansas AMC License Bond?

  • Call us and let our staff walk you through the process - 800-737-4880
  • EMAIL US and request one of our staff to call you.

Get Your Bond Today.

It's fast and easy to get your bond.

Apply online for a quick decision. Call (800) 737-4880 to talk to our bond experts.

Apply Now